Primary Phone: 603.627.2706

Fax: 603.627.2768

 Lang Door and Hardware

Broderick Lang

603.606.3300 Ext. 107

BLang@LangDoor.com

Lesley Danis

603.606.3300 Ext. 105

LDanis@LangDoor.com

 

Fred Wall

603.606.3300 Ext. 108

FWall@LangDoor.com

Chris Sands

603.606.3300 Ex. 117

CSands@LangDoor.com

 

Steven Cardin

603.606.3300 Ext. 103

SCardin@LangDoor.com

Bernice Charlton

603.606.3300 Ext. 101

BCharlton@LangDoor.com

 

Patrick Bergeron

603.606.3300 Ext. 112

PBergeron@LangDoor.com

Bud Lang

603.606.3300 Ext. 116

Bud@LangDoor.com

 

Adam Towne

603.606.3300 Ext. 102

ATowne@LangDoor.com

Kris McMahon

Installations

603.606.3300 Ext. 201 

KMcMahon@LangDoor.com

 
 
 
LDH Logo Gray.jpg